Contact OTTO

New York

Telephone:
+1 212 777 0078
Email:
info@ottoarchive.com
Address:
793 Broadway, Second Floor
New York, NY 10003

Australia & New Zealand

Agency:
Raven & Snow
Key Contact:
Melanie Birk
Email:
mel@ravenandsnow.com
Telephone:
1300 788 654
Mobile & International:
+61 402 004 004

Austria

Agency:
APA Picture Desk
Key Contact:
APA-PictureDesk Sales Team
Email:
office@picturedesk.com
Telephone:
+43 1 36060-5959

Argentina

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Julieta Korenman
Email:
Julieta@latinstock.com.ar
Telephone:
(011) 4788-5500

Baltics (Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania)

Agency:
OTTO
Key Contact:
Dan Terry
Email:
dan@augustimage.com
Telephone:
+1 212-777-0088

Belgium and Luxembourg

Agency:
Belga News Agency
Key Contact:
Laurent Dumont
Email:
dul@belga.be
Telephone:
+32 (0) 2 737 03 42

Brazil:

Agency:
AUGUST
Key Contact:
Dan Terry
Telephone:
+1 212 777 0088
Email:
dan@augustimage.com

Caribbean

Agency:
Latinstock
Email:
ideas@latinstock.us
Telephone:
786-306-8908

Chile

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Edgardo Araya
Email:
edgardo@latinstock.cl
Telephone:
+56 2 232 3417

China

Agency:
Imagine China
Key Contact:
Jerome Lacrosniere
Email:
clearance@imaginechina.com
Telephone:
(86 21) 6272 4590

Colombia

Agency:
Latin Stock Colombia
Email:
info@latinstockcolombia.com
Telephone:
(57-1) 622 2770

Costa Rica

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Angulo Peña
Email:
laura.ap@latinstock.co.cr
Telephone:
(506) 2518-1365

Czech Republic

Agency:
Profimedia
Key Contact:
Ivan Milojevič
Email:
ivan.milojevic@profimedia.cz
Telephone:
20 466 897 122

Denmark

Agency:
POLFOTO
Key Contact:
Ulla Sauerberg
Email:
Ulla@polfoto.dk
Telephone:
+ 45 3347 1124

Eastern Europe / Balkan States ; Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, FYROM (Macedonia), Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine

Agency:
Profimedia
Key Contact:
Domokos Robert
Email:
domokos.robert@profimedia.hu
Telephone:
+36 1 317 2273

Ecuador

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Frank
Email:
frank@latinstockecuador.com
Telephone:
(593 2) 2220 572

Finland

Agency:
MVPhotos
Key Contact:
Markku Vuorela
Email:
markku@mvphotos.fi
Telephone:
+358-40-5905209

France

Agency:
AGENCE A.
Key Contact:
Arnaud Adida
Email:
arnaud.adida@orange.fr, christophe.lunn@gmail.com
Telephone:
+33 6 20 85 85 85
Cell:
+33 6 22 50 23 50

Greece & Cyprus

Agency:
Visual Hellas
Key Contact:
Vicky Chiou
Email:
vicky@visual.com.gr, sales@visual.com.gr
Telephone:
+ 30 210 3611064

India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Agency:
Imagelibrary India Pvt. Ltd.
Key Contact:
Deepak Malhotra
Email:
deepak.malhotra@imagelibrary.in
Telephone:
+91 22 4922 4848

Israel

Agency:
AUGUST
Key Contact:
Dan Terry
Email:
dan@augustimage.com
Telephone:
212-777-0088

Italy

Agency:
Photofoyer
Key Contact:
Irene Deluca
Email:
irene.deluca@photofoyer.it
Telephone:
+39 02 36768253

Japan

Agency:
Amana Inc.
Key Contact:
Akiko Takeda
Email:
a.takeda@amanaimages.com
Telephone:
+81-3-3740-4019

Korea

Agency:
TOPIC Images Inc.
Key Contact:
Inwon Kim
Email:
kiw@topicimages.com
Telephone:
+82 2 2270 4371

Mexico

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Monica Munoz
Email:
monica@latinstock.com.mx
Telephone:
(52-55) 55 25 02 21

Netherlands

Agency:
Reporters
Key Contact:
Marieke Hahn
Email:
request@reporters.nl
Telephone:
+31 (0)23 551 47 95

Norway

Agency:
NTB Scanpix
Key Contact:
Salgsavdelingen
Email:
salg@scanpix.no
Telephone:
+47 22 00 32 00

Peru

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Karen Venero
Email:
karen@latinstock.com.pe
Telephone:
513-2218

Poland

Agency:
East News Poland
Key Contact:
Ewa Burdyńska - Michna
Email:
ewa.burdynska@eastnews.pl
Telephone:
+48 222 111 000

Portugal

Agency:
AIC Portugal
Key Contact:
Maria Guimaraes
Email:
info@aic.pt
Telephone:
(351) 22 939 75 00

Russia

Agency:
All Over Press
Key Contact:
Svetlana Irkhina
Email:
svetlana@alloverpress.ru
Telephone:
+7 (495) 640 04 88

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

Agency:
Click Photos Pte Limited
Key Contact:
Willy How
Email:
willy@clickphotos.asia
Telephone:
603 6207 9997

South Africa:

Agency:
Great Stock! Photo Library
Key Contact:
Boitumelo Lalela
Email:
boitumelo@greatstock.co.zaza
Telephone:
27) (0)21 855 2392

Spain

Agency:
Cordon Press
Key Contact:
Anita Cordon
Email:
anita@cordonpress.com
Telephone:
+34 913614552

Sweden

Agency:
TT News Agency
Key Contact:
Susanne Kivinen
Email:
Susanne.Kivinen@tt.se
Telephone:
+46 8 738 38 46

Taiwan

Agency:
TPG
Key Contact:
Jeff Lin
Email:
jeffl@tpgimages.com
Telephone:
886 2 27267879

Thailand

Agency:
Profile Photo Library
Key Contact:
Note Saranya
Email:
saranya@profilephotolibrary.com
Telephone:
+ 66 (0) 2 636 7070

Uruguay

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Gabriela Silveira
Email:
g.silveira@latinstock.com.uy
Telephone:
(598-2) 623- 4110

Venezuela

Agency:
Latinstock
Key Contact:
Jose Acosta
Email:
jose@latinstock.com.ve
Telephone:
(+58-212) 7708357